Giveaway: Thieves Spray

ImageThieves® Spray is ideal for use on door handles, toilet seats, and any surface that needs cleansing to protect from dust, mold, and undesirable microorganisms. This small bottle is perfect for traveling or keeping in your purse or backpack.

I am giving away this amazing product on my blog this week! I LOVE the Thieves line from Young Living. This is the best disinfectant out there i believe and the benefits are endless! 

Here are a few ways to enter the giveaway

1. Leave a comment and tell me why you want to win

2. Share this post on Facebook and link it onto the comments here 

3. Like my Facebook page “The Crunchy Granola Mommy”

4. For 3 extra entries schedule a Essential Oils party with me.

Good “Luck”

2 thoughts on “Giveaway: Thieves Spray

  1. I want to win because I’ve been wanting to get into using oils. I’d be interested in having a show when you’re in town. I’m going to share this post on my FB page. I already like your page obviously 🙂

Leave a Reply

