Meal Planning Monday

I used to do this on my last blog and a lot of people seem to be in a meal planning rut, it happens to me sometimes too! I will start posting my weekly menu. I will try to post links to the recipes if there is one 🙂 If you want the recipe to a meal that isn’t linked just comment and I will try to write it out for you. Happy Eating!

Monday: Coconut Crusted Mahi Mahi with Mango Coulis Sauce- from Against All Grain

Tuesday: Mexican Chicken Chowder-From Practical Paleo

Wednesday-Spiced Lamb Meatballs with Balsamic Fig Compote- From Practical Paleo

Thursday- Avocado Chicken Parmesan

Friday-Spaghetti with Olives, Feta Cheese, Tomatoes and Garlic (Gluten Free Spaghetti)

 

Leave a Reply

